Posted in Uncategorized

Liebster Award #3

Hi everyone! I got nominated for the Liebster Award again by the fabulous Lydia thanks so much Lydia! It is awesome to get to this again! 😀 So here we go!

Liebster Award

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • List the rules in your post.
  • Answer the questions that you were asked.
  • Provide 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers.
  • Ask your nominees 11 of your own questions.
  • Once you have written and published your post, then inform your nominees of their nomination

Lydia’s questions (my answers are in bold):

  1. When did you start your blog?

Almost one year and two months ago.

2. How has your blog been a help to you?

Well I really like my blog because I used to be bored all the time before I had a blog but now it gives me something to do that’s fun!

3. In your opinion, is there any beverage better than water?

I mean yeah there are a few beverages like sodas that taste better I think, but they aren’t as healthy so that’s a really hard question.

4. What is your biggest goal in life?

To somehow use my music abilities to do something big, I haven’t  quite figured out what but I’m getting there.

5. What is your favorite part of the day?

Probably the evening because that is the time I can just relax and just do whatever.

6. What is your favorite memory of the past?

Wow super good question! If a whole week counts then I’m probably going to pick whenever I went on a mission trip with my youth-group last year.

7. Grapes, blueberries, pears; which is your favorite?

That’s tough, hmm… probably blueberries.

8. Do you like traveling in a car for a long time? If so, why?

No, but I have gotten used to it when I do have to because my family and I have been to like 37 states and also Canada and we have never flown a plane, literally I’ve never been on a plane.

9. When is the last time you rode a roller coaster?

Like 4 years ago.

10. What are the top 3 meals you enjoy eating?

Pizza, spaghetti, and burritos.

11. Can you play any sports well? If so, what sport/s?

Yes! I’m really good at basketball and football, and I’m okay at soccer and baseball.

 

11 Random facts about me:

  • The longest I have been in a car is 17 hours straight.
  • I’m really bad at coming up with random facts about myself.
  • I am cheating because I’m about to go use some of the ones from last time I did this XD.
  • I never where socks without shoes.
  • I like all sports except soccer (I hate the fact that you have to use your feet).
  • I want the Celtics to win the championship.
  • My eyes change color.
  • The last movie I watched was Meet the Robinsons.
  • I will be done with school for the year today! (After I do an annoying math test).
  • I have not been to the hospital since I was 4 years old.
  • I am finally done stating 11 random facts about myself.

My nominees:

  1. Noah
  2. Liz
  3. Meredith
  4. Christina
  5. Christina
  6. Maysa Rose
  7. Isabel Eleison
  8. Gracie M
  9. Esmeralda
  10. You
  11. You

My questions:

  1. What’s your favorite sports team?
  2. What do you spend most of your time doing every day besides school?
  3. Do you have any plans for summer?
  4. What is your favorite type of candy?
  5. Would you rather be Captain America  or Batman?
  6. What is the longest you’ve slept?
  7. What’s your favorite board game or video game?
  8. What is your favorite way of transport?
  9. How long on average does it take you to make a post?
  10. Star Wars or Marvel?
  11. What’s your favorite bible verse?

 

 

 

Author:

Thanks so much for stopping by! I am a christian, homeschooler in 10th grade. I'm a public introvert and private extrovert. I love basketball, football, gymnastics, genealogy, coffee, music, writing to you awesome followers, and most of all Jesus! I own a blog, Ezra's Everything Spot (though I've been inactive for a while now). I also help design websites and edit blog posts mostly for friends.

15 thoughts on “Liebster Award #3

  1. Yay! I loved reading your responses to this award, and I really appreciate the nomination! 🙂 You came up with some great questions, so I would love to participate.
    I will try and post this soon, so be sure to keep an eye out for it. Thanks, Ezra!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cool answers!! “I will be done with school for the year today! (After I do an annoying math test).” I know how you feel I just finished my math final today and I will start 9th grade when all my books finish getting here! (We school year round and take a break when we need to!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment